Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
"Very friendly staff, I would highly recommend pro-active therapy. "
Oct 08, 2019
"The ProActive staff is amazing! The therapists give great results, and the techs are incredibly knowledgeable! There is always someone on hand if I need anything. If you need PT this is the best place to go! "
Sep 18, 2019
"Everybody at Pro Active has been so helpful and great! They have super friendly and knowledgeable technicians. I have had the best experience and would recommend them for anybody who needs physical therapy! "
Sep 18, 2019
"I shopped around for a PT ....prices ranged from $30/$40 out of my range. Proactive was $10. So grateful for the time taken at my initial appt. Description of body mechanics and through explanation of our forward plan. Thank you from my shoulder and I!"
Sep 12, 2019
"The best staff thus the best care. I send everyone I know there!"
Aug 29, 2019
"I've had both of my hips replaced in the last two years, I can't say enough good things about the Doctors and staff at Pro Active. If you need physical therapy this is the place to go. "
Aug 29, 2019
"Well, this is my next to last visit,,My hats off to Dr. Michael Anthony and the staff at Pro Active Therapy, very professional and thoughtful.....my first time at physical therapy ever..they have not only helped me over the last several weeks but made my experience very enjoyable,,,Would highly recommend them anytime,,again many thanks for helping me in this healing process....."
Aug 29, 2019
"My husband just finished therapy at ProActive for his neck and back. He says it is by far the best place he has been for therapy. Unlike other places where you spend half your time waiting on your therapist who is busy with 2 other patients, you have no down time. Someone is always attentive to you and working with you one on one. We are very thankful for ProActive and glad to have it in Frankfort 😃"
Aug 29, 2019
"I have been a patient @ ProActive for many years. Although I live in Versailles, I prefer to travel the distance to Frankfort for all of my physical therapy needs. The staff @ ProActive are all friendly @ professional. Dr. Michael Anthony has been my therapist from day one. He takes his time in evaluating my problem & administering the necessary treatments. The technicians ensure I do the therapy exercises properly & answer any questions I may have. I would not go anywhere other than ProActive Therapy in Frankfort, Ky!"
Aug 16, 2019
"The staff at Proactive are very efficient and they all look out for your best interest. Would not trust anyone else."
Aug 01, 2018
"I love ProActive Therapy. I have been a patient many times over the last 10 years from pulled PCL, to recovery from Shoulder surgery and broken wrist surgery with plate and pins. Each time they have been a crucial part of my recovery and gotten me back to even better than before I came in. They are highly trained and friendly and know exactly what will get you back up and running. I highly recommend their services to anyone willing to put in the time to get better...Cause they are the Best! Dr. Anthony and Dr. Lodmell, I wanna say I miss you all, but not that much LOL. Hope not to need your help anytime soon. Glad ProActive is there when I needed them. Karen "
Jul 30, 2018

Success Stories

Hear what people are saying about Pro.Active Physical Therapy.

“I expressed to my doctor how Pro.Active Therapy pulled me through two painful experiences and with success.”

B.J. Duvall


“Thank you to all the great people at Pro.Active who have given me such wonderful help and encouragement.”

P. Bryan


“I pulled a hamstring muscle playing basketball. Not only was I in physical pain but very upset as I had to pass a physical in 5 days in order to get a job. I spent three days with your staff at Pro.Active and was able to pass my test. I appreciate so much you working me into your busy schedule and the special attention and kind service I received.

I am now a solid believer in physical therapy and will highly recommend you to all my family and friends.”

B.G. Muravchick